Fox Announces New Fall Schedule

Today, Fox announced its new schedule. It will start with the season premiere of the X Factor, which marks the debut of Britney Spears and Demi Lovato as judges.

According to the Hollywood Reporter, this is the full Fox Fall Schedule with new shows in ALL CAPS.

Wednesday, Sept. 12
8-10 p.m. The X Factor (Season premiere, part one)

Thursday, Sept. 13
8-9 p.m. The X Factor (season premiere, part two)
9-10 p.m. Glee

The rest of Fox’s Fall 2012 schedule is after the jump.

Monday, Sept. 17
8-9 p.m. Bones
9-10 p.m. THE MOB DOCTOR

Tuesday, Sept. 25
8-8:30 p.m. New Girl (special new episode)
8:30-9 p.m. BEN AND KATE
9-9:30 p.m. New Girl (season premiere)
9:30-10 p.m. THE MINDY PROJECT

Friday, Sept. 28
8-9 p.m. Kitchen Nightmares
9-10 p.m. Fringe (final season)

Sunday, Sept. 30
8:-8:30 p.m. The Simpsons
8:30-9 p.m. Bob’s Burgers
9:-9:30 p.m. Family Guy
9:30-10 p.m. American Dad

Tuesday, Oct. 2
8-8:30 p.m. Raising Hope

Sunday, Oct. 7
7:30-8 p.m. The Cleveland Show

Friday, Oct. 26
8-9 p.m. Touch

What shows will you be watching? Let us know in the comments!

About Allison Lips

I am the Toastmasters District 83 Public Relations manager and President of Freehold Phrasers.

Posted on June 18, 2012, in Fox, Schedule and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: