ABC Announces New Fall Schedule

ABC is the last of the Big 4 to reveal its Fall 2012 schedule. It also has spread its series premieres over the largest time span. Premieres will begin on September 14 and end on November 2.

According to the Hollywood Reporter, this is the full ABC Fall Schedule with new shows in ALL CAPS.

Friday, September 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. Shark Tank
9:00-10:00 p.m. What Would You Do?
10:00-11:00 p.m.  20/20

Monday, September 24
8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars
10:00-11:00 p.m. Castle

Tuesday, September 25
8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars Results Show
10:00-11:00 p.m.  Private Practice

Wednesday, September 26
8:00-9:00 p.m. The Middle (special one-hour premiere)
9:00-9:30 p.m.  Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m. THE NEIGHBORS 

Thursday, September 27
8:00-9:00 p.m. Last Resort
9:00-10:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
10:00-11:00 p.m. Scandal

Sunday, September 30
8:00-9:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m. Revenge
10:00-11:00 p.m. 666 PARK AVENUE

Wednesday, October 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. The Neighbors (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, October 7
7:00-8:00 p.m.  America’s Funniest Home Videos

Wednesday, October 10
10:00-11:00 p.m. Nashville

Wednesday, October 17
9:30-10:00 p.m. Suburgatory

Tuesday, October 23
9:00-9:30 p.m. Happy Endings
9:30-10:00 p.m. Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23

Friday, November 2
8:00-8:30 p.m. Last Man Standing
8:30-9:00 p.m.  MALIBU COUNTRY
9:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank (new time period premiere)

About Allison Lips

I am the editor and founder of "Wait! What's a Dial?". I graduated from Rowan University with degrees in both Radio/TV/Film and Journalism.

Posted on July 26, 2012, in ABC, Comedy, Drama, Primetime, Schedule and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: